Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 11 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 17 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 56 secs

Southwest church of Christ

3900 Pipkin Creek Road
Lakeland, FL 33811
Phone: 863-644-9463

SWNewLogo Side

Recent

Southwest Church of Christ

3900 Pipkin Creek Road
Lakeland, FL 33811
Phone: 863-644-9463

Directions Here to my phone



Service Times

Sunday Bible Class:  9:00AM
Sunday Morning Service:  10:00AM
Sunday Evening Service:  5:00PM
Wednesday Bible Study:  7:30PM

Recent Sermons

Go to top